Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jana Nawrocki

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jana Nawrocki

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karrie Berg

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place is amazing. The customer service and communication was outstanding. My Husband and I are in our 50s and this was the easiest vehicle ever bought. It was even delivered to Minnesota by two amazing guys. Tom is a wonderful guy to work with. Thank you as well to Kevin and Dave for making the trip to Minnesota."

Suzanne Bretto

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've relied on the AMAZING customer service and expertise of Jana's team for over TWO decades. They are always just a phone call away and are quick to action when issues with cars/home arise."

Eric F Heins

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Jana Nawrocki agency for 35 years and have never ever been disappointed."

Katie Meek

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful guest service. Love this place!"

Gail Hrtanek

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer all of my life, everyone at Jana's office is always very friendly and helpful ! I really appreciate all of the wonderful help they give me and I would never consider switching my insurance as the saying goes "Like a Good Neighbor State Farm is There" and I truly I believe they are !"

Kirk Rubado

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"

Christine Millington

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Jana forever! Staff has always been courteous, helpful, and just plain awesome!"

Laurie Kehret

January 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Team Jana provides first class customer experience. We've been customers for 10+ years and their service exceeds every expectation! Thank you all for the great support, now more than ever as we continue to face challenging times."

Heather Abbott

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we had hail damage on all of our vehicles and our house it was a smooth process to get the claim filed. Everyone at the office is so willing to help in anyway they can. Makes a stressful situation better. Have recommended Jana’s office to many family and friends."

Beth Gransee

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Have been a customer for almost 20 years. Jana and her team are the BEST!"

Shari James

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful"

Kenneth Shaffer

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"This State Farm has great people working there ! They treat you like family !"

Jill Duitsman

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best customer service! Janna is very personable and they really take care of you when you have a claim. Been with her since I was 16 and I will never change!"

Amy L

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always great service. I moved out of town and stayed with her office"

Richard Johnson

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people. Very professional."

Melissa Miller

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and nice."

Amigh Keeling

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance, they answer your questions and try to get you the best rates possible, they will also let you know if you don't have enough coverage"

Mike Miller

August 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is always very professional and polite! Would never dream of changing Insurance companies."

Sarah Buecksler

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jana's office and staff are ALWAYS there when you need them. Through the good and the bad-no matter what! Something I will NEVER forget-my kids were little, my husband was away for his work and our basement flooded-A complete disaster! Not only did they organize & process the claim quickly and get that help that I needed but found me a babysitter to help with the kids. Customer service is A+ and not once in 20 years let us down!"

Becky Rislov

March 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Staff is wonderful and very helpful"

Jack Spubeck

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Wonderful insurance agents, fast service, fair, very friendly and helpful. Thank you"

Pam Kauppila

April 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Jana is an agent that truly cares and takes care of her customers. I have recommended her to take care of friends who have moved near her and to my own daughter who lives in MN. State Farm is lucky to have her."

Paul Sonnabend

April 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance for house or vehicle. You can also Finance your vehicle through State Farm Bank at very low interest. It's nice to have a local agent when you need assistance"

Darin Steffl

July 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"I have life and auto insurance through state farm and it's been very easy. Customer service is great and my one auto claim for a deer hit was no hassle at all. Highly recommended!"

Jordan Huisman

February 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Jana's office has outstanding customer service. I call them quite frequently and Melissa is always happy to answer my questions. 5 stars all the way."